Commercial

Contact Us

Contact Our Team

V.P. of Commercial Sales
Kevin Mccann: kevin.mccann@levolor.com

East Coast Regional Business Development Manager
Mark Gleeson/Atlanta: mark.gleeson@levolor.com

South Central Regional Business Development Manager
Kyle Lusson/Dallas: kyle.lusson@levolor.com

Midwest Regional Business Development Manager
John Ritt/Chicago: john.ritt@levolor.com

West Coast Regional Business Development Manager
Chris Stuckey/Sacramento: chris.stuckey@levolor.com

Inside Sales Account Manager
Diane Romans/Corona: diane.romans@levolor.com

Customer Service Manager
Britney Dressler: britney.dressler@levolor.com

Customer Service
Phone: 1-800-826-8021
Fax: 1-800-624-0029
commercial.quotes@levolor.com

Credit Department
collections@levolor.com

Please enter your email, so we can follow up with you.

Shopping Cart